

Sophia Antipolis MicroElectronics Best Demo Contest Award

This plaque certifies that *Diane Titz*

has been the recipient of the SAME University Booth 2010 Best Demo Contest Award.

Diane Titz, Mikko Kyro, Cyril Quoey, Patrice Brachat, Gilles Jacquemod and Pertti Vainikainen 3D Radíatíon Pattern Measurement Set-up for Planar Antennas at 60 GHz

Sophia Antipolis, October 7th, 2010

October 6 € 7. 2010

Jacques - Olivier Piednoir General Chair

*Silles Jacquemod*U-Booth Program Chair